AIRIN

Products found: 10

Airin (“Irene”) is a Brest sewing company, which produces fashionable women's clothing for the international market. This brand offers modern girls a bright, bold and stylish solutions, perfectly combined with the fast rhythm of the current urban life.
The creators of the brand give any woman the opportunity to stand out from the crowd in an original way and style. No matter where you go - for a walk, work, a date or a holiday - you will always be different from the rest with Airin! This brand will give you your own unique look at fashion, confidence in every step and comfort in any movement. With such clothes you will feel impudent, courageous and ready for the most different accomplishments!
Under this brand several collections are produced annually. Each of them contains a wide range of different wardrobe items: sets, dresses, skirts, blouses, jumpers, trousers, shirts, outerwear, etc. Airin designers form collections in such a way that they can find casual, office and festive clothing. Different elements of the wardrobe are easily combined with each other, giving rise to many different combinations.
To create their outfits, the manufacturer uses exceptionally high-quality fabrics and accessories. All models are available in a wide range of sizes, which allows a variety of women to try on the individual style of Airin.
Airin - the highlight of your wardrobe!

Select your size

Product is added to cart.

Go on shopping

Go to cart

Select your size

Fill in the data

Thank you for your order!

Our manager will contact you.

Go on shopping

AIRIN

Найдено продуктов: 10

Airin («Айрин») представляет собой брестскую швейную компанию, выпускающую на международный рынок модную женскую одежду. Данный бренд предлагает современным девушкам яркие, смелые и стильные решения, отлично сочетающиеся с быстрым ритмом нынешней городской жизни.
Создатели бренда дают любой женщине возможность выделиться из толпы оригинальным образом и стилем. Не имеет значения, куда вы идете – на прогулку, работу, свидание или праздник – с Airin вы всегда будете отличаться от остальных! Данная торговая марка подарит вам собственный уникальный взгляд на моду, уверенность в каждом шаге и комфорт в любом движении. С такой одеждой вы почувствуете себя дерзкой, смелой и готовой на самые разные свершения!
Под данным брендом ежегодно выпускается несколько коллекций. Каждая из них содержит широкий ассортимент различных предметов гардероба: комплектов, платьев, юбок, блузок, джемперов, брюк, рубашек, верхней одежды и т.д. Дизайнеры Airin формируют коллекции таким образом, чтобы там можно было найти повседневную, офисную и праздничную одежду. Различные элементы гардероба легко комбинируются между собой, порождая множество самых разных сочетаний.
Для создания своих нарядов производитель использует исключительно качественные ткани и фурнитуру. Все модели выпускаются в широкой линейке размеров, что позволяет самым разным женщинам примерять на себя индивидуальный стиль от Airin.
Airin – изюминка вашего гардероба!

Выберите размер

Товар добавлен в корзину.

Вернуться к каталогу

Перейти в корзину

Выберите размер

Заполните данные

Спасибо за Ваш заказ!

Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами для уточнения данных.

Вернуться к каталогу