MOTIF

Products found: 19

Motif (“Motif”) is a well-known Belarusian brand that produces stylish women's clothing for young people, office outfits, casual and classic dresses, status business suits, as well as a large number of other very diverse clothes.
When creating each collection, brand designers are guided in everything by successful modern women who want to look perfect in any setting: at a business meeting, in office workdays, everyday walks, on romantic dates, holidays, etc. That is why the collections present a variety of outfits - each thing is designed for its event.

Many outfits are distinguished by their seeming simplicity of cut, but clean lines never go out of fashion. They allow you to emphasize the dignity of the figure and transfer attention from the dress to the woman herself. Such outfits are comfortable throughout the day socks, do not hinder movement and at the same time create the right impression on others - they face a successful modern woman who knows what she is and wants, which has her own unique taste and sense of style.
In the collections that are updated for each season, you can find dresses and sundresses, pants, blouses and shirts, T-shirts, suits, sets, skirts, cardigans and much more. Each produced line combines general ideas and colors, which can be traced in each dress collection. The dominant shade is successfully selected in accordance with the season - warm low-key tones prevail in autumn, more white and refreshing shades occur in clothes in summer.
Motif - the leitmotif of your image!

Select your size

Product is added to cart.

Go on shopping

Go to cart

Select your size

Fill in the data

Thank you for your order!

Our manager will contact you.

Go on shopping

MOTIF

Найдено продуктов: 19

Motif («Мотиф») – это известная белорусская торговая марка, выпускающая стильную женскую одежду для молодежи, офисные наряды, повседневные и классические платья, статусные деловые костюмы, а также большое количество другой самой разнообразной одежды.
При создании каждой коллекции дизайнеры бренда во всем ориентируются на успешных современных женщин, которые хотят выглядеть идеально в любой обстановке: на деловой встрече, в офисных буднях, повседневных прогулках, на романтичных свиданиях, праздника и т.д. Именно поэтому в коллекциях присутствуют самые разные наряды – каждая вещь рассчитана на свое событие.
Многие наряды отличает кажущаяся простота кроя, однако чистые линии никогда не выходят из моды. Они позволяют подчеркнуть достоинства фигуры и перевести внимание с наряда на саму женщину. Такие наряды удобны в течение всего дня носки, не сковывают движения и при этом создают у окружающих нужное впечатление – перед ними успешная современная женщина, которая знает, что из себя представляет и чего хочет, у которой есть собственный неповторимый вкус и чувство стиля.
В коллекциях, которые обновляются к каждому сезону, можно найти платья и сарафаны, брюки, блузки и рубашки, футболки, костюмы, комплекты, юбки, кардиганы и многое другое. Каждая выпускаемая линейка объединяется общей идей и цветовой гаммой, которая прослеживается в каждом наряде коллекции. Доминирующий оттенок удачно подбирается в соответствии с сезоном – осенью превалируют теплые неброские тона, летом в одежде встречается больше белого и освежающих оттенков.
Motif – лейтмотив вашего имиджа!

Выберите размер

Товар добавлен в корзину.

Вернуться к каталогу

Перейти в корзину

Выберите размер

Заполните данные

Спасибо за Ваш заказ!

Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами для уточнения данных.

Вернуться к каталогу