PRIO

Products found: 5

Prio (“Prio”) is a rapidly growing Belarusian brand that produces high-quality women's clothing from year to year. He has long been known both at home and abroad, and all thanks to the outstanding design of each model and flawless tailoring.
In the assortment of the brand you can find any items of clothing skirts, pants, blouses, shirts, dresses, jackets, cardigans and sets, etc. Prio produces three collections each year: autumn-winter, spring-summer and a separate line with outerwear. All outfits are characterized by concise chic and European gloss. This clothing is ideal for bold modern women who want to keep up with the fast urban rhythm. Every thing is most comfortable to wear, does not hamper movement and allows you to look great in any life situation.
The color scheme of Prio is not bright, but you will always stand out in the crowd in the clothes of this brand. Despite the calm and often pastel colors, you will be remembered by others due to the refined style and confidence.
For sewing each piece of clothing used exclusively high-quality imported fabrics and accessories. Each stage of production is carefully monitored, so that in the end all things fall into the hands of perfect customers.
Add a highlight to your wardrobe with Prio!

Select your size

Product is added to cart.

Go on shopping

Go to cart

Select your size

Fill in the data

Thank you for your order!

Our manager will contact you.

Go on shopping

PRIO

Найдено продуктов: 5

Prio («Прио») – это стремительно развивающийся белорусский бренд, из года в год выпускающий высококачественную женскую одежду. Он давно известен как на родине, так и за рубежом, а все благодаря выдающемуся дизайну каждой модели и безупречному пошиву.
В ассортименте бренда можно найти любые предметы гардероба юбки, брюки, блузки, рубашки, платья, жакеты, кардиганы и комплекты и т.д. Prio выпускает по три коллекции за год: осень-зима, весна-лето и отдельную линейку с верхней одеждой. Все наряды отличаются лаконичным шиком и европейским лоском. Данная одежда идеально подходит для смелых современных женщин, желающих успеть за быстрым городским ритмом. Каждая вещь максимально удобна в ношении, не стесняет движения и позволяет выглядеть великолепно в любой жизненной ситуации.
Цветовая гамма Prio не отличается яркостью, но вы всегда будете выделяться в толпе в одежде данного бренда. Несмотря на спокойные и зачастую пастельные тона, вы запомнитесь окружающим за счет отточенного стиля и уверенности.
Для пошива каждого предмета гардероба используются исключительно качественные импортные ткани и фурнитура. Каждый этап производства тщательно контролируется, чтобы в итоге все вещи попадали в руки покупательниц совершенными.
Внесите изюминку в свой гардероб вместе с Prio!

Выберите размер

Товар добавлен в корзину.

Вернуться к каталогу

Перейти в корзину

Выберите размер

Заполните данные

Спасибо за Ваш заказ!

Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами для уточнения данных.

Вернуться к каталогу